About Us

Ludlow Constituency Conservative Association is a modern, forward-looking Association of like-minded people from all walks of life with a common belief that their country should be run by a Conservative government.

LCCA is on the whole run and operated by Party activists. The day-to-day running of the office, the needs of Officers, committees and branches, keeping and updating our electors records are taken care of by our Office Manager, Tracey Young.

As well as the political work carried out by the Association there are many and varied social functions organised by the Association and its branches. Details of these can be found on our events page

For branches, clubs and other organisations, please see the menu items on the left.


Association Officers:

President: Gavin Hamilton

Chairman: Chris Tyler

Hon Treasurer: Patrick Creasey

Vice President: Aubrey Jones

Vice President: Colin Cundy

Vice President: Simon Wedgwood

Deputy Chairman (Political & Campaigning): David Turner

Deputy Chairman (Membership & Fundraising): Trish Price



Office Staff

Office Manager: Tracey Young